In my opinion, working in a small is very helpful. I can learn and develop many ideas with my groupmates. It just like we helping each other out to complete the puzzles. I think it is very important to listen what other idea is about, so we can learn and correct it from there.

This essay is way easier than the first one! I ran out of things to type in the the first essay, it just so hard to get to the point, what  the authour was trying to tell us.The movie “Sweet Land” is a really romantic one, I just can’t stop myself from writing it. I heard people asserted that the more you write the most mistakes you going to make. It just so many in my head that i want to write it out about this movie. Althought I might make a lot of mistakes, i’ll be happy with the result.

I’m not sure if i had change anything because i’m still lacking in grammars and word choices. It doesn’t mean that Mrs. Marty not a good teacher, it just myself so slow at it. Sometime it kind of scare me because i don’t want to repeat this class. I’m just hoping that i’ll take it faster then this.